top of page

Bakugan?

Dernière mise à jour : 10 sept. 2022

I just rediscover Bakugan lately after my boss called me for my knowledge about Bakugan because it needs to get a value on it and then every projects stop for me because I started to focus a month on Bakugans after I bought the lot. 😅


I'm the old generation Bakugan girl who watched the show back in 2008 on Teletoon so idk a thing about the latest Bakugan show and how to play it anymore. I do know and remember well how was the first season however ! It was cool and cocky. 🕶️ I still have my old Bakugan tin with my little Bakugan collection, but now I've spend a month on working to have them all from the original series witch means that I want all Bakugans with all their different attributes (I'm not searching for special treatments like Pearl, Translucent and Clear Bakugans because it will never ends and it's pretty expensive after all). Of course I do not have all of them right now but I have most of their first collection set (I even made a list myself to help me out).


My personal B1 Bakugan list

My goal is to play with them at the real original physical game so the more attributes Bakugan I get the more playable choices are possible (same with Gate and Ability cards). What frustrate me the most is the size of the cards, they are not like Yogioh and Magic but a bit larger so I can not use any sleeves to protect them. The only thing I found is those bigger plastic sleeves that perfect fit them but it will cost me a bigger price then.










Anyway, this is my thrill right now and I will haunt slowly good deals online next month. For now I'm plaining to restart stream events and more draw sessions, it's not going anywhere rn but I feel like I want to draw more and put efforts on merch design.








18 vues
bottom of page